We've been included in Education Excellence 2020 as one of the country's top 100 performing and improving schools. Read more

To contact an individual member of staff it is the first initial and surname followed by @seckfordeducation.org.uk. An example would be as follows: Mr Ryan Pitcock – rpitcock@seckfordeducation.org.uk.

Teaching staff

Executive HeadteacherMr M Barrow
Head of SchoolMrs P Parker
Assistant Head of SchoolMr M Jackson
Assistant Head of SchoolMr R Pitcock
Trust Lead Practitioner (Maths)Mr C Beales
Trust Lead Practitioner (Science)Mr T Budden
Trust Lead Practitioner (Creative Arts)Mrs K Hale
Trust Lead Practitioner (MFL)Mrs L Ramsey
Teacher (Maths and PE)Miss A Allston
Cross-Trust 1:1 TutorMiss F Alzahra
1:1 Tutor (English)Mrs S Atkins
Teacher (PE and Public Services)Miss G Burgess
Subject Leader (Creative) / Teacher (Art)Mr P Calvesbert-Rearden
Teaching and Learning CoachMrs H Creswell
Teacher (History and Geography)Mr J Debenham
1:1 Tutor (English)Mrs N deBungard
Teacher (Geography)Mr W Dexter
Specialist Unit TeacherMiss S Dickson
Teacher (English); Assistant SENCoMrs J Haddow
Teacher (MFL)Mrs K Hansen
Teacher (Science)Mr S Henry
Teacher (Science and Maths)Mr J Higgins
Teacher (MFL)Mrs C Kelly
Teacher (Technology)Mr M Langford
Cross-Trust 1:1 TutorMs S Langley
Lead Teacher (PE)Mr R Mannington
1:1 Maths/ English TutorMr K Maxton
1:1 Maths TutorMrs A Nichol
Teacher (Music and Maths) / Assistant Designated Safeguarding LeadMr P Spurin
Teacher (History and Philosophy and Ethics)Mr M Spurrier
Subject Leader (English)Mrs K Stroud
KS3 Literacy Co-ordinator and Teacher (English)Miss P Wilkinson

Support Staff

Trust Leadership Group AssistantMrs J Skelt
Senior Administrative AssistantMrs R Blackley
Science TechnicianMrs C Bass
Higher Level Teaching AssistantMrs A Campbell
General Catering AssistantMiss S Clayton
SEN Teaching AssistantMrs M Durrant
Trust Data AdministratorMrs J Fuller
Apprentice Administration AssistantMiss Gierada
Specialist Unit SEN Higher Level Teaching AssistantMrs K Harrison
SEN Teaching AssistantMiss J McBride
Teaching AssistantMrs K O’Halloran
Chef ManagerMr P Pilmer
Inclusion Lead; Designated Safeguarding LeadMr H Popham-Cooper
Administration and Exams AssistantMrs J Pledger
General Catering AssistantMiss T Sutton
Site ManagerMr S Trigg
CookMrs A Upton
Pastoral Support OfficerMrs T Ward-Ashton
Pastoral Support AssistantMiss L Whayman